An Exciting Announcement

Travelling is something I love. I love experiencing different cultures and visiting new places. I’ve wanted to go Interrailing for a long time, but I’ve never really had the time or the money for that matter. This year working full time has allowed me to save up enough money to make this dream a reality!

I’m going Interrailing!

I’m currently in the early stages of planning my trip. I’ll be sharing this process in a new series of posts on my blog which I’ll be uploading as and when it happens.

I’ll also be posting daily diaries of what I get up to whilst on my travels, which I can’t wait to write. Travel writing is something I’m so passionate about and this trip is  fantastic way to get some experience and improve my skills.

I’m so excited to have this amazing opportunity and I can’t wait to share it with you!

One thought on “An Exciting Announcement

Leave a Reply

