Autumn Lookbook 2015

Fringe is a really popular trend, especially during festival season. These suede boots combine the Summer with the fall effortlessly. Perfect for a sunny Autumn day or for those of us feeling the post-festival blues.9

This look is really relaxed and comfortable, especially the oversized blouse which is great for everyday wear. I went with a geometric theme for the accessories and layered this double row geometric necklace from Topshop on top of this to add another dimension to the outfit, and also the geometric earrings from Mango which I really liked.

I get my jeans from Dorothy Perkins as they do a shorter leg length which fits me perfectly. (I’m only 5ft 2″!) I really liked the washed-out effect on these jeans and thought they complimented the other pieces really nicely. Finally, these gorgeous boots are what inspired me to create this look. I love the combination of fringing and suede. These are perfect for a dry autumn day and could be worn with loads of different outfit combinations throughout autumn.


ASOS, Casual oversized blouse

Dorothy Perkins, Mid wash “Harper” skinny roll up jeans

ASOS, RILEY Suede Western fringed ankle boots

Topshop, Double Row Open Circle Necklace

Mango, Geometric earrings

FTC- Not sponsored


Leave a Reply

